Pride of Maspalomas 2013 – Another night

AMAZİNG

Androgyn.beauty's Blog

I realized that numbering nights it’s not a good idea as I can’t remember what number was that night and what number was the another one. Yeah, I could do a research on the photo’s date but I’m too lazy to do that and it really doesn’t matter. The nights were all wonderful! So wonderful that, this night, I did my photos at the end of the party, but this still capture the incredible atmosphere. And being surrounded by gay (funny, happy) people it’s wonderful!

There was also a good occasion to publicly parade my stockings, as in Madrid I rarely do that (my skirts are really short to wear stockings). Enjoy the photos (I didn’t want to alter the atmosphere so I did not edit them).

Me di cuenta que la numeración noches no es una buena idea, ya que no puedo recordar qué número era esa noche…

View original post 108 kelime daha

Bir Cevap Yazın

