Women and Words

When I realized that writing was about to become a much larger part of my life, I did two things. First, I did a happy dance. Second, I made a plan. I have several projects at various stages of development. It wasn’t too hard to picture myself bouncing without ever completing anything. After all, it’d been a long time since I’d worked on a full length manuscript. What if I’d forgotten how to plot or worse, put words together in a way that makes me smile?

Part one – Pick a Project. This stage of my plan was foolishly simple, but too forever to navigate. I reviewed notes from two plus years ago. I have four manuscripts that I am in the middle of, and several others outlined. Given the options, how hard could it be to nail it down to one? I finally settled on Love and Devotion. Frankly…

View original post 749 kelime daha

Bir Cevap Yazın

